Christopher Lane

TUESDAY 20 October 2020 (Arranged by Rocky Mountain Map Society)

Location: Zoom, 7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT/ 5:00 PM MT

Title:  Prejudice and the Shaping of the American West

Speaker: Christopher W. Lane, Owner, The Philadelphia Print Shop West in Denver, CO

Images:

Figure 1: Headshot

Figure 2: 1835 Williard

Figure 3: 1853 Hayard

Figure 4: 1860 Johnson